You are here

Professional Staff

Dave Suter

Director of Recreational Sports
dave@louisiana.edu
337.482.6157

Kim Spears, Administrative Assistant

Kim Spears

Administrative Assistant III
kim.spears@louisiana.edu
337.482.2941

Matthew Cole

Aquatics and Safety Coordinator
matthew.cole@louisiana.edu
337.851.2782

David Jamie

Intramural and Club Sports Coordinator
davidj@louisiana.edu
337.482.6989

Austin Pearson, Fitness Coordinator

Austin Pearson

Fitness Coordinator
atp2907@louisiana.edu
337.482.1882

Erik Estrada, Facilities Graduate Assistant

Erik Estrada

Facilities Coordinator
erik@louisiana.edu
337.482.6158

 

Graduate Assistants

Anjelica Lisauckis

Graduate Assistant of Intramurals
axl9844@louisiana.edu
337.482.6159

Kelly Clare

Graduate Assistant of Facilities
kelly.clare1@louisiana.edu
337.482.6159

Colin Sandoz

Graduate Assistant of Facilities
csandoz19@louisiana.edu
337.482.6159

Jared Laxner

Graduate Assistant of Fitness
jared.laxner1@louisiana.edu
337.482.1882