You are here

Professional Staff

Dave Suter

Director of Rec Sports
dave@louisiana.edu
337.482.6157

Kim Spears, Administrative Assistant

Kim Spears

Administrative Assistant III
kim.spears@louisiana.edu
337.482.2941

Matthew Cole

Aquatics Coordinator
matthew.cole@louisiana.edu
337.851.2782

David Jamie

Intramural's Coordinator
davidj@louisiana.edu
337.482.6159

Austin Pearson, Fitness Coordinator

Austin Pearson

Fitness Coordinator
atp2907@louisiana.edu
337.482.1882

 

Graduate Assistants

Alex Jimenez, Facilities Graduate Assistant

Alex Jimenez

Graduate Assistant of Facilities
alex@louisiana.edu
337.482.6159

Erik Estrada, Facilities Graduate Assistant

Erik Estrada

Graduate Assistant of Facilities
erik@louisiana.edu
337.482.6159

Anjelica Lisauckis, Intramurals Graduate Assistant

Anjelica Lisauckis

Graduate Assistant of Intramural's
axl9844@louisiana.edu
337.482.6159

Graduate Assistant of Fitness

Coming Fall 2017

Graduate Assistant of Marketing

Coming Fall 2017