You are here

Club Sports Directory

Bass Fishing

Jed Hebert, President
jth0617@louisiana.edu

Bowling

Devin Pontiff, President
dmp2855@louisiana.edu
Glynn Arceneaux, Advisor
glynn@acadianatrophies.com

Climbing

Copeland Corley, President
crc4599@louisiana.edu
Erik Estrada, Advisor
erik@louisiana.edu

Cricket

Santosh Yasa
sxy4955@louisiana.edu

Cycling

Dillon Huval, President
djh6915@louisiana.edu

Equestrian

Kristin Cobb, President
kkc2717@louisiana.edu
Sharolyn Underwood, Advisor
sharolyn@louisiana.edu

Gymnastics

Sarah Caswell, President
Sarah@michaelcaswell.com

Karate

Holly Damico, Advisor
hld2564@louisiana.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Tanner Castagna, President
ragincajunlacrosse@gmail.com

Power Lifting

Sarah Use, President
sxu6499@louisiana.edu

Men's Rugby

Zach Trampel, President
zactrampel@bellsouth.net
Jo Ann Derouen, Advisor
jdd4556@louisiana.edu

Men's Soccer

Logan Carriere, President
ljc4563@louisiana.edu
Dave Suter, Advisor
dave@louisiana.edu

Sport Shooting

Taylor Gray, President
ulshotgunteam@gmail.com

Swim

Blake Robert, President
blr5481@louisiana.edu
Matthew Cole, Advisor
matthew.cole@louisiana.edu

Tae Kwon Do

Jasmine Tillory, President
jlt4972@louisiana.edu
Chris Landry, Advisor
clandry@louisiana.edu

Tennis

Patrick Stegall, President
prs8180@louisiana.edu
David Jamie, Advisor
davidj@louisiana.edu

Triathlon

Richard Yongue, President
rtyongue@gmail.com
Dave Suter, Advisor
dave@louisiana.edu

Ultimate Frisbee

Michael Mcelroy, President
mpm6076@louisiana.edu
Clai Rice, Advisor
cxr1086@louisiana.edu

Wakeboarding

Conner Horton, President
csh5985@louisiana.edu

Waterski

Ryan Gonzales, Advisor
ryan@louisiana.edu