You are here

Professional Staff

Dave Suter

Director of Recreational Sports
dave@louisiana.edu
337.482.6157

Kim Spears

Administrative Assistant III
kim.spears@louisiana.edu
337.482.2941

David Jamie

Assistant Director -
Intramural and Club Sports
davidj@louisiana.edu
337.482.6989

Vacant

Facilities Coordinator

337.482.6158

Vacant

Aquatics Coordinator

337.851.2782

Tess Swastek

Fitness Coordinator
theresa.swastek@louisiana.edu
337.482.1882

 

Graduate Assistants

Austin Marks

Graduate Assistant of Facilities
austin.marks1@louisiana.edu

Chris Vigliotta

Graduate Assistant of Facilities
christopher.vigliotta1@louisiana.edu

Kelsey Mosteller

Graduate Assistant of Fitness
kelsey.mosteller1@louisiana.edu

Charlotte Pillaro

Graduate Assistant of Aquatics
charlotte.pillaro1@louisiana.edu

Thomas Oglesby

Graduate Assistant of Competitive Sports
thomas.oglesby1@louisiana.edu