You are here

Professional Staff

Dave Suter

Director of Recreational Sports
dave@louisiana.edu
337.482.6157

Kim Spears

Administrative Assistant III
kim.spears@louisiana.edu
337.482.2941

David Jamie

Intramural and Club Sports Coordinator
davidj@louisiana.edu
337.482.6989

Austin Pearson, Fitness Coordinator

Austin Pearson

Fitness Coordinator
atp2907@louisiana.edu
337.482.1882

Erik Estrada

Facilities Coordinator
erik@louisiana.edu
337.482.6158

 

Graduate Assistants

Kelly Clare

Graduate Assistant of Facilities
kelly.clare1@louisiana.edu
337.482.1130

Colin Sandoz

Graduate Assistant of Facilities
csandoz19@louisiana.edu
337.482.1130

Jared Laxner

Graduate Assistant of Fitness
jared.laxner1@louisiana.edu
337.482.1882

Amy Pennington

Graduate Assistant of Aquatics
akp3691@louisiana.edu
337.851.2782

Chris Spencer

Graduate Assistsnt of Competitive Sports
christopher.spencer1@louisiana.edu
337.482.1130