You are here

Professional Staff

Dave Suter

Director of Recreational Sports
dave@louisiana.edu
337.482.6157

Kim Spears

Administrative Assistant III
kim.spears@louisiana.edu
337.482.2941

David Jamie

Assistant Director -
Intramural and Club Sports
davidj@louisiana.edu
337.482.6989

 

Vacant

Facilities Coordinator

337.482.6158

Brittany Morriss

Aquatics Coordinator
brittany.morriss@louisiana.edu
337.851.2782

Tess Swastek

Fitness Coordinator
tess.swastek@louisiana.edu
337.482.1882

 

Graduate Assistants

Austin Marks

Graduate Assistant of Facilities

 

Chris Vigliotta

Graduate Assistant of Facilities
 

Kelsey Mosteller

Graduate Assistant of Fitness
 

Amy Pennington

Graduate Assistant of Aquatics
amy.pennington1@louisiana.edu
337.851.2782

Chris Spencer

Graduate Assistsnt of Competitive Sports
christopher.spencer1@louisiana.edu
337.482.1130