You are here

Professional Staff

Dave Suter

Director of Recreational Sports
dave@louisiana.edu
337-482-6157

Vacant

Administrative Assistant III
337-482-2941

David Jamie

Assistant Director 
Intramural Sports, Club Sports, Reservations 
davidj@louisiana.edu
337-482-6989

Colin Sandoz

Facilities Coordinator
colin.sandoz@louisiana.edu
337-482-6158

Davon Long 

Fitness Coordinator
Davon.Long@louisiana.edu

 

Tyler Fortenberry

Aquatics Coordinator
tyler.fortenberry@louisiana.edu
337-851-2782

 

Graduate Assistants

Mackenta Vincent

Graduate Assistant of Facilities
mackenta.vincent1@louisiana.edu

Vacant

Graduate Assistant of Facilities
 

Bonni Rayburn

Graduate Assistant of Fitness
bonni.rayburn1@louisiana.edu

(Vacant)

Graduate Assistant of Aquatics

Vacant

Graduate Assistant of Competitive Sports