You are here

Club Sports Directory

Basketball Club 

President: Fabion Mitchell - Fabion.Mitchell1@louisiana.edu

Advisor: Vacant


Bass Fishing Club 

President: Lawrence Kuznik - Lawrence.kuznik1@louisiana.edu

Advisor: Vacant


Bowling Club 

President: Hannah Pipes - Hannah.Pipes1@louisiana.edu

Advisor: Glynn Arceneneaux - glynn@acadianatrophies.com


Climbing Club

President: Julia Mccoy - Julia.Mccoy1@louisiana.edu

Advisor: Vacant


Cycling Club

President: Christopher (Ross) Foreman 

Advisor: Vacant


Equestrian Club 

President: Olivia Taylor- ullequestrian@gmail.com

Advisor: Vacant


E Sports Club 

President: Robert Lafleur - robert.lafleur1@louisiana.edu

Advisor: Vacant


Gymnastics Club 

President: Tommy Nguyen - Ragincajungymnastics@gmail.com

Advisor: Vacant


Karate Club

President: Connor Boudreaux - Connor.Boudreaux1@louisiana.edu

Advisor: Holly Damico - holly.damico@louisiana.edu


Men's Lacrosse Club 

President: William Cook - ragincajunlacrosse@gmail.com

Advisor: Vacant


Power Lifting Club 

President: Jared Naquin - Jared.Naquin1@louisiana.edu

Advisor: TBD


Men's Rugby Team

President: Dell Portwood - Cordell.Portwood1@louisiana.edu

Advisor: Jo Anne Derouen - jo.derouen@louisiana.edu


Men's Soccer Club

President: Sean Spiess - Sean.Spiess1@louisiana.edu

Advisor: Dave Suter - Dave@louisiana.edu


Trap and Skeet Shooting Team

President: Kendall Reed - ulshotgunteam@gmail.com

Advisor: TBD


Swimming Club

President: Vacant

Advisor: Vacant


Jiu Jitsu Club 

President: Nicholas Zeek - c00290506@louisiana.edu

Advisor: Vacant


Tennis Club 

President: Nicole Ring - Nicole.Ring1@louisiana.edu

Advisor: Josh Bendickson - Joshua.Bendickson@louisiana.edu


Triathlon Club

President: Vacant

Advisor: Vacant


Ultimate Frisbee Club 

President: Vacant

Advisor: Vacant


Wakeboarding Club 

President: Austin Leger - Austin.Leger1@louisiana.edu

Advisor: Vacant


Waterski Team 

Ryan Gonzales, Advisor
ryan@louisiana.edu


Women's Volleyball Club 

President: Kathryn Gillespie - Kathryn.Gillespie1@louisiana.edu

Advisor: Vacant 


Men's Volleyball Club

President: Ryan Guillot - Ryan.Guillot1@louisiana.edu

Advisor: Vacant