You are here

Club Sports Directory

Basketball Club 

President: Jalone Branch - Jalone.branch1@louisiana.edu 

Advisor: Vacant


Bass Fishing Club 

President: Hayden Pinho - Hayden.pinho1@louisiana.edu

Advisor: Vacant


Bowling Club 

President: Mackenzie Amador - mackenzie.amador1@louisiana.edu

Advisor: Glynn Arceneneaux - glynn@acadianatrophies.com


Climbing Club

President: Judah Keelin - Judah.Keelin1@louisiana.edu

Advisor: Sarah D'Avy - sarah.d-avy@louisiana.edu


Cycling Club

President: Vacant

Advisor: Shawn.Waltz@louisiana.edu


Equestrian Club 

President: Meredith Thalheim- ullequestrian@gmail.com

Advisor: Vacant


E Sports Club 

President: 

Advisor: Vacant


Gymnastics Club 

President: Kane Matthews - Kane.Matthews1@louisiana.edu

Advisor: Vacant


Karate Club

President: Isaac Kulp - isaac.kulp1@louisiana.edu

Advisor: Holly Damico - holly.damico@louisiana.edu


Men's Lacrosse Club 

President: Garon Domingue - Garon.Domingue1@louisiana.edu

Advisor: Vacant


Power Lifting Club 

President: Jessie Badeaux - Jessie.Badeaux1@louisiana.edu

Coach - Travis Werner

Advisor: TBD


Men's Rugby Team

President: Spencer Suire - Spencer.Suire1@louisiana.edu

Advisor: Jo Anne Derouen - jo.derouen@louisiana.edu


Men's Soccer Club

President: Noah Kleyla - noah.kleyla1@louisiana.edu

Advisor: Dave Suter - Dave@louisiana.edu


Trap and Skeet Shooting Team

President: Logan Meaux- ULTrapandskeetteam@gmail.com

Advisor: TBD


Spikeball Club

President: Samuel Drouilhet - samuel.drouiilhet1@louisiana.edu

Advisor: Vacant


Jiu-Jitsu Club 

President: Coda Munson - coda.munson1@louisiana.edu

Advisor: Vacant


Tennis Club 

President: Vacant

Advisor: Josh Bendickson - Joshua.Bendickson@louisiana.edu


Triathlon Club

President: Vacant

Advisor: Vacant


Ultimate Frisbee Club 

President: Vacant

Advisor: Vacant


Wakeboarding Club 

President: Vacant

Advisor: Vacant


Waterski Team 

Ryan Gonzales, Advisor
ryan@louisiana.edu


Women's Volleyball Club 

President: Vacant

Advisor: Vacant 


Men's Volleyball Club

President: Vacant

Advisor: Vacant