You are here

Club Sports Directory

Basketball Club 

President: Randall Pinestraw - c00211383@louisiana.edu

Advisor: Christopher Spencer - c00424712@louisiana.edu


Bass Fishing Club 

President: Logan Chaney - c00266897@louisiana.edu

Advisor: TBD


Bowling Club 

President: Ryne Navarro - ryne.navarro1@louisiana.edu

Advisor: Glynn Arceneneaux - glynn@acadianatrophies.com


Climbing Club

President: Julia Mccoy - c00303266@louisiana.edu

Advisor: Erik Estrada - Erik@louisiana.edu


Cycling Club

President: Stearns Laseur - c00408321@louisiana.edu

Advisor: TBD


Equestrian Club 

President: Chanel Arceneaux - ullequestrian@gmail.com

Advisor: TBD


E Sports Club 

President: Ian Madray - ian.madray1@gmail.com

Advisor: TBD


Gymnastics Club 

President: Sarah Caswell - Sarah@michaelcaswell.com

Advisor: TBD


Karate Club

President: Natalie Pena - c00120180@louisiana.edu

Advisor: Holly Damico - holly.damico@louisiana.edu


Men's Lacrosse Club 

President: Edwin Pigeon - ragincajunlacrosse@gmail.com

Advisor: TBD


Power Lifting Club 

President: Jared Naquin - c00071538@louisiana.edu

Advisor: TBD


Men's Rugby Team

President: Dell Portwood - c00237307@louisiana.edu

Advisor: Jo Anne Derouen - jo.derouen@louisiana.edu


Men's Soccer Club

President: Cody Glaviano - c00031942@louisiana.edu

Advisor: Dave Suter - Dave@louisiana.edu


Trap and Skeet Shooting Team

President: Steven Berger - ulshotgunteam@gmail.com

Advisor: TBD


Swimming Club

President: Matthew Alikhani - c00114333@louisiana.edu

Advisor: Amy Pennington - c00250351@louisiana.edu


Jiu Jitsu Club 

President: Nicholas Zeek - c00290506@louisiana.edu

Advisor: Christopher Landry - c00251706@louisiana.edu


Tennis Club 

President: Gianna St. Julien - c00181725@louisiana.edu

Advisor: David Jamie - davidj@louisiana.edu


Triathlon Club

President: Vacant

Advisor: TBD


Ultimate Frisbee Club 

President: John ellis - c00301683@louisiana.edu

Advisor: TBD


Wakeboarding Club 

President: Austin Leger - c00276787@louisiana.edu

Advisor: TBD


Waterski Team 

Ryan Gonzales, Advisor
ryan@louisiana.edu


Women's Volleyball Club 

President: Kylie Hanks - c00084104@louisiana.edu

Advisor: Brittany Morriss - c00461765@louisiana.edu