You are here

Club Sports Directory

Basketball Club 

President: Jalone Branch - Jalone.branch1@louisiana.edu 

                  Kyle kaamil - kkaamil@liberty.edu

Advisor: Vacant


Bass Fishing Club 

President: Hayden Pinho - Hayden.pinho1@louisiana.edu

Advisor: Vacant


Bowling Club 

President: Mackenzie Amador - mackenzie.amador1@louisiana.edu

Advisor: Glynn Arceneneaux - glynn@acadianatrophies.com


Climbing Club

President: Clare Kavanagh - Clare.Kavanagh1@louisiana.edu

Advisor: Sarah D'Avy - sarah.d-avy@louisiana.edu


Cycling Club

President: Christopher (Ross) Foreman - christopher.foreman1@louisiana.edu

Advisor: Shawn.Waltz@louisiana.edu


Equestrian Club 

President: Olivia Taylor- ullequestrian@gmail.com

Advisor: Vacant


E Sports Club 

President: Robert Lafleur - robert.lafleur1@louisiana.edu

Advisor: Vacant


Gymnastics Club 

President: Kane Matthews - Kane.Matthews1@louisiana.edu

Advisor: Vacant


Karate Club

President: Connor Boudreaux - Connor.Boudreaux1@louisiana.edu

Advisor: Holly Damico - holly.damico@louisiana.edu


Men's Lacrosse Club 

President: Brennan Miller - ragincajunlacrosse@gmail.com

Advisor: Vacant


Power Lifting Club 

President: Jared Naquin - Jared.Naquin1@louisiana.edu

Advisor: TBD


Men's Rugby Team

President: Dell Portwood - Cordell.Portwood1@louisiana.edu

Advisor: Jo Anne Derouen - jo.derouen@louisiana.edu


Men's Soccer Club

President: Noah Kleyla - noah.kleyla1@louisiana.edu

Advisor: Dave Suter - Dave@louisiana.edu


Trap and Skeet Shooting Team

President: Piersen Reed - ULTrapandskeetteam@gmail.com

Advisor: TBD


Spikeball Club

President: Samuel Drouilhet - samuel.drouiilhet1@louisiana.edu

Advisor: Vacant


Jiu Jitsu Club 

President: Coda Munson - ccoda.munson1@louisiana.edu

Advisor: Vacant


Tennis Club 

President: Samuel Drouilhet - samuel.drouiilhet1@louisiana.edu

Advisor: Josh Bendickson - Joshua.Bendickson@louisiana.edu


Triathlon Club

President: Logan Chaney

Advisor: Vacant


Ultimate Frisbee Club 

President: Vacant

Advisor: Vacant


Wakeboarding Club 

President: Austin Leger - Austin.Leger1@louisiana.edu

Advisor: Vacant


Waterski Team 

Ryan Gonzales, Advisor
ryan@louisiana.edu


Women's Volleyball Club 

President: Kathryn Gillespie - Kathryn.Gillespie1@louisiana.edu

Advisor: Vacant 


Men's Volleyball Club

President: Ryan Guillot - Ryan.Guillot1@louisiana.edu

Advisor: Vacant